OPI – Princesses Rule!

My apologies – I haven’t posted anything for a couple days. It been quite hectic with the whole household down with a flu….argh!!!

here’s a quick post….

image

Brand – OPI Princesses Rule!

Description – Translucent on First coat, opaque after the second and third, sparkle pink

image

image

The following pictures I have on my

PINKY FINGER – One coat
RING FINGER – Two coats
MIDDLE FINGER – Three coats

image

image

As I almost always finish it off with my OPI – Crown Me already
🙂

image
image

OUTDOOR LIGHTING

image

image

Leave a Reply

