Happy New Year 2015

Happy New Year 2015

Happy New Year 2015

My Reflection of 2014

The year 2014 for me started off ok. It wasn’t the greatest but it also wasn’t the worst. I had my job, my health and my family. I had somewhere to come home to, a bed to sleep on and food to eat. I am grateful for what I have had in 2014.

I am here to welcome the new year – 2015, for more bigger and greater things for me, my family and to you all.  Even though you didn’t get the things you want or achieve the things you needed to in 2014…be grateful.

Grateful for:

everyday you wake

every breath you take

being alive and healthy

having a job

having a place to call home

having your family and friends

being loved

Even if you don’t have all of these…be grateful you at least have some of them. Because someone out there doesn’t have any of them.

Be safe. Live life. Be thankful.

Happy New Year everyone,

– EM

Visit me on my following pages: (click & be re-directed to the site) thank you for the support.

YouTube “LadyAvenue”   like, share & subscribe

Instagram “LadyAvenue”  follow

Twitter – “LadyAvenue” – follow

Leave a Reply

